President and CEO

David Snead
President and CEO

Rebecca Sullivan
Senior Manager of Board Relations and Artistic Planning


Ira Pedlikin
Vice President of Artistic Planning

Jesse Levine
Personnel/Production Manager
Music Librarian

Education and Community Engagement

Emily Yoder Reed
Vice President of Education and Community Engagement

Penny Ouellette
Manager of Education and Community Engagement

Elizabeth Wooton
Youth Choruses Coordinator

Teresa M. Neff
Christopher Hogwood Historically Informed Performance Fellow

Education Program Faculty »


Mike Peluse
Vice President of Development

Jan Miner
Senior Philanthropy Officer

Brook Holladay
Director of Annual Giving

Raymond Salva
Associate Director of Institutional Giving

Signe Lindberg
Major Gifts Officer

Rachel Dacus Hill
Development Operations Manager

Lisa Yasui
Development Coordinator

Marketing and Audience Services

Sally Bradford
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Alex Speir
Associate Director of Audience Services

Chris Petre-Baumer
Design Manager

José Cuadra
Assistant Audience Services Manager

Natalia Slattery
Marketing Specialist

Laurin Stoler
Calling Campaign Manager

Jerry Waldman
Assistant Calling Campaign Manager

Finance and Administration

Lilee Dethchan-Manibusan
Director of Finance and Administration

Igor Rabovsky
Staff Accountant

Lindy Noecker
Staff Accountant and Records Manager